top of page

The Black Dragon is now LIVE at Amazon.com

Finally!

The Claire-Agon Dragon Book, "The Black Dragon" finally published on Amazon. This is actually my second book that I wrote and intended for the Kindle Scout Program but I enjoyed it so much that I didn't want to wait for it to be published as it leaped frogged infront of my original work, "Ranger Rising" which I completed last October.

The FREE promotion begins next weekend, Saturday, March 7th and Sunday March 8th so if you have an Amazon Kindle Account (Or would like to make one) you will be able to download the book to your kindle ereader device or app for FREE during those two days.

Let me know what you think as I am accessible via various communication channels and I am hoping to receive feedback from my first published work.

Thanks for your reading and support !

Regards,

Salvador Mercer


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page