top of page

Ranger Rising Live and Print Version Complete

Just an update to say that Ranger Rising went live on May 29th and the print version looks fantastic with the new interior. Ranger Rising has made several of the Fantasy Hot New Release categories on Amazon and is doing well for its unpromoted release. Thank you fans for trying my second book. (Reminder that this was actually the first book I wrote and then sat on it while I wrote and published The Black Dragon).

I'm planning on increasing my author profile on Goodreads this weekend and doing a giveaway with the new paperback. I'll do one for The Black Dragon after I revamp its interior to the same quality as Ranger Rising.

Thanks for reading!

Salvador Mercer


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page